Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
Late registration fees apply (10U,12U and 15U): 

A $25 late fee will apply for registrations after March 1st for 10U, 12U, and 15U.

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 7:00p
FGS Draft / Team Formation at Founders Center: 

10U/12U/15U commissioners and coaches to form teams

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020
Late registration fees apply (6U and 8U): 

A $25 late fee will apply for registrations after March 15th for 6U and 8U.

Monday, Mar 30, 2020
Practices begin: 
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Team sponsorship deadline: 

For more information on how to become a sponsor, go to https://www.leagueathletics.com/Page.asp?n=6573&org=FrankfortGirlsSoftball.com

Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Regular season games begin: 
Friday, May 1, 2020
Picture Night: 
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Opening Day Parade/Festivities: 
Sat, May 23, 2020 through Mon, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day weekend (Fusion Tournament): 
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
Regular season ends: 
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
In-house (SSSC) All Star games: 
Mon, Jun 15, 2020 through Wed, Jun 24, 2020
Playoff games: 
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 through Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Rec All-Star Tournament hosted by FGS: